Barry Miller Mitchell


Ph.D. Brown University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homological Tic Tac Toe

Advisor: David Alvin Buchsbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amgott, StevenRutgers University, New Brunswick1983
Cheng, Ching-anRutgers University, New Brunswick19744
Cooper, EllisDalhousie University1973
Niefield, SusanRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Wong, RomanRutgers University, New Brunswick1977

According to our current on-line database, Barry Mitchell has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4366 for the advisor ID.