Frank Louis Huband


Ph.D. Cornell University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Coding with Feedback for a Class of Time-Varying Channels

Advisor: Frederick Jelinek


Hoard, RobertRice University1972

According to our current on-line database, Frank Huband has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43777 for the advisor ID.