Anand Prakash Singh


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Kansas City 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Nevanlinna Theory to Differential Polynomials, Differential Equations and Deficient Values

Advisor: George Phillip Barker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baloria, M.University of Jammu1992
Charak, KuldeepUniversity of Jammu19978
Dhar, RajUniversity of Jammu1995
Sharma, JagadishUniversity of Jammu1997
Sharma, RajeshUniversity of Jammu2006
Singh, AjayaUniversity of Jammu2006
Singh, Kulwant2008
Tomar, GarimaCentral University of Rajasthan2017

According to our current on-line database, Anand Singh has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43784 for the advisor ID.