Elchanan Mossel


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in Particle systems and Random Walks

Advisor: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Siu ManUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Chan, Siu OnUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Jain, VisheshMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Koehler, FredericMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Neeman, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Racz, MiklosUniversity of California, Berkeley20153
Ramnarayan, GovindMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Roch, SebastienUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Sen, ArnabUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Sly, AllanUniversity of California, Berkeley20096
Tamuz, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science20132

According to our current on-line database, Elchanan Mossel has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43809 for the advisor ID.