Elchanan Mossel


Ph.D. Hebrew University 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in Particle systems and Random Walks

Advisor: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roch, SebastienUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Sly, AllanUniversity of California, Berkeley20093
Sen, ArnabUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Chan, Siu ManUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Chan, Siu OnUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Neeman, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Tamuz, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science2013
Racz, MiklosUniversity of California, Berkeley2015

According to our current on-line database, Elchanan Mossel has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43809 for the advisor ID.