S. R. Malghan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Navalagi, G.Karnatak University1993
Navalagi, GovindappaKarnatak University1994
Ramaniyyengar, K.Karnatak University1986

According to our current on-line database, S. Malghan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43819 for the advisor ID.