Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Thurston Boundary of Teichmüller Space and Jones-Witten Theory

Advisor 1: Nigel James Hitchin
Advisor 2: John Roe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De, AmitAarhus University2013
Fuglede Jørgensen, SørenAarhus University2013
Gammelgaard, Niels LethAarhus University2010
Grove, JakobAarhus University1998
Hansen, Søren KoldAarhus University1999
Lauridsen, Magnus RoedAarhus University2010
Masulli, PaoloAarhus University2014
Nissen, Jens-Jakob KratmannAarhus University2014
Rembado, Gabriele2018
Sikander, ShehryarAarhus University2014
Skovborg, Anders ReiterAarhus University2006
Villa, FrankAarhus University2005
Villemoes, RasmusAarhus University2009

According to our current on-line database, Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43852 for the advisor ID.