William Kenneth Allard


Ph.D. Brown University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Boundary Regularity for the Plateau Problem

Advisor: Wendell Helms Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lucas, TimothyDuke University2006
Rolf, JamesDuke University1997
Yu, YunliangDuke University1991

According to our current on-line database, William Allard has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4386 for the advisor ID.