Jørgen Aase Nielsen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreasen, JesperAarhus University1997
Hansen, AsbjørnAarhus University1998
Poulsen, RolfAarhus University19992

According to our current on-line database, Jørgen Nielsen has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43860 for the advisor ID.