Michael Sørensen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1986 Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ole Eiler Barndorff-Nielsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bibby, BoAarhus University19951
Carstensen, LisbethKøbenhavns Universitet2010
Ditlevsen, SusanneKøbenhavns Universitet20057
Forman, JulieKøbenhavns Universitet2007
Hansen, NielsKøbenhavns Universitet20047
Jakobsen, NinaKøbenhavns Universitet2015
Jørgensen, EmilKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Markussen, BoKøbenhavns Universitet2002
Pedersen, AsgerAarhus University1995

According to our current on-line database, Michael Sørensen has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43865 for the advisor ID.