Niels Jørgen Nielsen


Advisor: Aleksander Pełczyński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katballe, EvaUniversity of Southern Denmark1997
Larsen, KasperUniversity of Southern Denmark20041
Laustsen, NielsOdense University19984
Olesen, DorteUniversity of Southern Denmark197419

According to our current on-line database, Niels Nielsen has 4 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43903 for the advisor ID.