Peter Kornerup


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Madsen, OleAarhus University198018
Nielsen, AsgerUniversity of Southern Denmark1997
Solberg, KirstenUniversity of Southern Denmark1995

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kornerup has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43905 for the advisor ID.