Wolf-Dieter Richter


Ph.D. Technische Universität Dresden 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Integral Limit Theorems for Large Deviation Probabilities of Sums of Independent and Non Identically Distributed Random Vectors

Advisor: Werner Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boldt, UtaUniversität Rostock1993
Davids, JanaUniversität Rostock1992
Henschel, VolkmarUniversität Rostock2001
Ittrich, CarinaUniversität Rostock2000
Kalke, SteveUniversität Rostock2013
Krause, DoritUniversität Rostock2000
Müller, KlausUniversität Rostock2017
Schicker, KayUniversität Rostock2016
Schumacher, JensUniversität Rostock1997
Voß, ChristianUniversität Rostock2006

According to our current on-line database, Wolf-Dieter Richter has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43957 for the advisor ID.