Parameswaran Sankaran


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Vector Fields on Flag Manifolds

Advisor: Peter Zvengrowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, PrateepHomi Bhabha National Institute2014
Gondhali, ShilpaTata Institute of Fundamental Research2012
Mitra, OornaThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai2020
Mondal, ArghyaHomi Bhabha National Institute2017
Mubeena, T.Homi Bhabha National Institute2013
Nath, AvijitHomi Bhabha National Institute2019
Paul, PampaHomi Bhabha National Institute2013
Ramani, VimalaUniversity of Madras1999
Sarkar, SwagataHomi Bhabha National Institute2010
Thakur, AjayHomi Bhabha National Institute2011
Uma, V.University of Madras2005
Vanchinathan, PichaiChennai Mathematical Institute and Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani1996

According to our current on-line database, Parameswaran Sankaran has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43960 for the advisor ID.