Lars Hesselholt


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1994 Denmark
Dissertation: Topological cyclic homology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor: Ib Henning Madsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costeanu, ViorelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Gerhardt, TeenaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20071
Høgenhaven, AmalieKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Horiuchi, RyoKøbenhavns Universitet and Nagoya University2018
Musick, ChadNagoya University2012
Poliakova, DariaKøbenhavns Universitet2021
Saito, ShoNagoya University2014
Vera, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Lars Hesselholt has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43964 for the advisor ID.