Alexander B. Goncharov


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1987 Russia

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rovinsky, MaratMassachusetts Institute of Technology19961
Zhao, JianqiangBrown University1999
Jafari, AmirBrown University2003
Horozov, IvanBrown University20041
Wang, QingxueBrown University2004
King, MichaelBrown University2007
Shen, LinhuiYale University2014
Allegretti, DylanYale University2016
Dimitrov, VesselinYale University2017
Abrikosov, EfimYale University2018
Weng, DapingYale University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Goncharov has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44006 for the advisor ID.