James Patrick Jarvis

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization In Stochastic Service Systems With Distinguishable Servers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Richard Charles Larson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunlap, KarenClemson University1992
Kraft, ChristineClemson University2007
Perticone, AnthonyClemson University1986
Whitaker, ThomasClemson University2001
Whited, DavidClemson University1986

According to our current on-line database, James Jarvis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44025 for the advisor ID.