Avi (Avinash) Kak

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1970 India

Advisor: Pavaguda Venkata Indiresan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, AndersPurdue University1983
Boyer, KimPurdue University19867
Clark, RobertPurdue University1979
Crawford, CarlPurdue University1981
Dines, KrisPurdue University1976
Fatemi-Booshehri, MostafaPurdue University1979
Hutchinson, SethPurdue University198810
Jakowatz, Jr., CharlesPurdue University1976
Jones, AndrewPurdue University2002
Medeiros, HenryPurdue University2010
Mittrapiyanuruk, PraditPurdue University2008
Motai, YuichiPurdue University20021
Nahamoo, DavidPurdue University1982
Panda, DurgaPurdue University1976
Pavlopoulou, Christina2007
Safranek, RobertPurdue University1986
Slaney, MalcolmPurdue University1985
Yoon, YoungrockPurdue University2006

According to our current on-line database, Avi Kak has 18 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44027 for the advisor ID.