Dibyen Majumdar

Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chai, Feng-ShunUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Li, GangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Nie, LeiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2002
Pohl, GerhardtUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994
Wang, HaoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1998

According to our current on-line database, Dibyen Majumdar has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44040 for the advisor ID.