Richard Statman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Complexity of Proofs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Georg Kreisel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunther, WilliamCarnegie Mellon University2015
Szudzik, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University2010
Tronci, EnricoCarnegie Mellon University19911

According to our current on-line database, Richard Statman has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44093 for the advisor ID.