Götz Trenkler


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Über eine abstandserzeugende Funktion von Wahrscheinlichkeitsmassen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klapper, MatthiasUniversität Dortmund2000
Knautz, HenningUniversität Dortmund1992
Kouakep, ClovisUniversität Dortmund2005
Schipp, BernhardUniversität Dortmund19891
Schymczyk, JanuszUniversität Dortmund2001
Wenzel, ThomasUniversität Dortmund2001

According to our current on-line database, Götz Trenkler has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44112 for the advisor ID.