Komei Fukuda


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1982 Canada
Dissertation: Oriented Matroid Programming

Advisor: Jack Edmonds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjiashvili, DavidETH Zürich20122
Andrzejak, ArthurETH Zürich2000
Deza, AntoineTokyo Institute of Technology199614
Finschi, LukasETH Zürich2001
Grieder, PascalETH Zürich2004
Marzetta, AmbrosETH Zürich1998
Musitelli, AntoineÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2007
Tamura, AkihisaTokyo Institute of Technology19892
Weibel, ChristopheÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2007
Zenklusen, RicoETH Zürich200810

According to our current on-line database, Komei Fukuda has 10 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44166 for the advisor ID.