Gustavo Alberto Perla-Menzala


Ph.D. Brown University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Inverse Problem for three-dimensional Potential Scattering

Advisor: Walter Alexander Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bisognin, VanildeUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1992
Charão, RuyUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro1992
Cortes-Vega, LuisUniversidade de São Paulo2000
da Luz, CleversonUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Ferreira, MarcioUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2005
Luyo Sanchez, JoseUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2003
Pazoto, AdemirUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro19988
Prado Raya, RaulUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2000

According to our current on-line database, Gustavo Perla-Menzala has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4420 for the advisor ID.