Kamil Sarac


Ph.D. 2002
Dissertation: Supporting a Robust Multicast Service in the Global Infrastructure

Advisor: Kevin Christopher Almeroth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baysan, MehmetUniversity of Texas at Dallas2008
Gong, ChaoUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007
Gunes, MehmetUniversity of Texas at Dallas20087
Kurian, JinuUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Tozal, Mehmet EnginUniversity of Texas at Dallas20122

According to our current on-line database, Kamil Sarac has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44302 for the advisor ID.