Margaret M. Bayer


Ph.D. Cornell University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Facial Enumeration in Polytopes, Spheres and Other Complexes

Advisor: Louis Joseph Billera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doolittle, JosephUniversity of Kansas2019
Espenschied, WilliamUniversity of Kansas2014
Werner, AxelTechnische Universität Berlin2009

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Bayer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44369 for the advisor ID.