Colin Fox


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Conductance Imaging

Advisor 1: Stephen Frank Gull
Advisor 2: John Skilling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Meylan, MichaelUniversity of Otago19934
Poletti, MarkUniversity of Auckland1999
Emms, GrantUniversity of Auckland2000
Harmer, MarkUniversity of Auckland2000
Chung, HyuckUniversity of Auckland20021
Roy, DebashishUniversity of Auckland2006
Watzenig, DanielTechnische Universität Graz2006
Cui, TiangangUniversity of Auckland2010
Neumayer, MarkusTechnische Universität Graz2011
Ma, ErfangUniversity of Otago2012
Hiscott, GordonUniversity of Otago2016
Santana Cibrian, MarioCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2016

According to our current on-line database, Colin Fox has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44383 for the advisor ID.