Lev Borisovich Klebanov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Analytical Problems of Statistical Estimation Theory

Advisor: Yuri Vladimirovich Linnik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bubeliny, PeterCharles University2014
Kakosyan, AshotSteklov Institute of Mathematics19832
Mkrtchyan, SarkisSt. Petersburg State University1980
Shokirov, BobosharifCharles University2015
Slámová, LenkaCharles University2015
Temnov, GrigorySt. Petersburg State University2004
Tikhov, MikhailSt. Petersburg State University19812
Umarov, AlisherSt. Petersburg State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Lev Klebanov has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44388 for the advisor ID.