Richard Wiegandt


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1965 Hungary

Advisor: László Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aburawash, UsamaHungarian Academy of Sciences19913
Anh, Pham NgocHungarian Academy of Sciences19821
Domokos, MatyasHungarian Academy of Sciences19964
Hach, Tran LamHungarian Academy of Sciences1984
Huynh, DinhMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg197515
Loi, Nguyen VanHungarian Academy of Sciences1988
Márki, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences1980
Sadiq Zia, MuhammadEötvös Loránd University1975
Sodnomkhorloo, TumurbatNational University of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar2004

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wiegandt has 9 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44411 for the advisor ID.