Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld


Ph.D. Brown University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branched Coverings of Projective Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: William Fulton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bertram, AaronUniversity of California, Los Angeles198924
Butler, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Pareschi, GiuseppeUniversità degli Studi di Milano19915
Paoletti, RobertoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19933
Fernandez Del Busto Gonzalez, GuilleUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Masek, VladimirUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Angelini, FlavioUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Chen, JungkaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Hacon, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles199812
Howald, JasonUniversity of Michigan2001
Popa, MihneaUniversity of Michigan20016
Sidman, JessicaUniversity of Michigan2002
Kuronya, AlexUniversity of Michigan20041
Teitler, ZachariahUniversity of Michigan2005
Wolfe, AlexandreUniversity of Michigan2005
Felgueiras, OscarUniversity of Michigan2008
Lee, KyungyongUniversity of Michigan20084
Jow, Shin-YaoUniversity of Michigan2009
Eisenstein, EugeneUniversity of Michigan2011
Lozovanu, VictorUniversity of Michigan2011
Fulger, MihaiUniversity of Michigan2012
Zhou, XinUniversity of Michigan2014
Ullery, BrookeUniversity of Michigan2015
Stapleton, DavidState University of New York at Stony Brook2017
Sheridan, JohnState University of New York at Stony Brook2020
Yang, RuijieState University of New York at Stony Brook2021

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lazarsfeld has 26 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4445 for the advisor ID.