James S. Wolper

Ph.D. Brown University 1981 UnitedStates

Advisor: Robert Daniel Mize Accola


Priddy, JerryIdaho State University2000

According to our current on-line database, James Wolper has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4450 for the advisor ID.