Harald Bohr

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1910 Denmark
Dissertation: Bidrag til de Dirichlet'ske Rækkers Theori

Advisor: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jessen, BørgeKøbenhavns Universitet1930116
Seynsche, IngeborgGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1930
Bacon, HaroldStanford University1933

According to our current on-line database, Harald Bohr has 3 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44557 for the advisor ID.