Stuart Martin


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quivers and the Modular Representation Theory of Finite Groups

Advisor: Karin Erdmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowman, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge20122
Fayers, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge20024
Hazi, AmitUniversity of Cambridge2018
Jolliffe, LiamUniversity of Cambridge2022
Law, StaceyUniversity of Cambridge2019
Russell, LeeUniversity of Cambridge1997
Tan, Kai MengUniversity of Cambridge19991

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Martin has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44593 for the advisor ID.