Paul Arne Østvær


Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 2000 Norway
Dissertation: Algebraic K-theory; Arithmetic and Geometry

Advisor: John Rognes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gregersen, ThomasUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Segtnan, SigurdUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Fjellbo, Rune VegardUniversitetet i Oslo2018
Kylling, JonasUniversitetet i Oslo2019
Kolderup, Håkon AndreasUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Pauli, SabrinaUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Hedenlund, AliceUniversitetet i Oslo2021

According to our current on-line database, Paul Arne Østvær has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44645 for the advisor ID.