Alexandre Turull Crexells

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphisms of Solvable Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: George Isaac Glauberman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonner, TimUniversity of Florida2009
Brennan, JosephUniversity of Florida2012
Burrell, DavidUniversity of Florida2023
Cyr, ChristopherUniversity of Florida2017
Debhaumik, AnalesUniversity of Florida2010
Du, ZhaoweiUniversity of Florida1998
Latham, AndrewUniversity of Florida2021
Lauderdale, Lindsey-KayUniversity of Florida2014
Nenciu, AdrianaUniversity of Florida2006
Raney, LeeUniversity of Florida2013
Shahrtash, HosseinUniversity of Florida2019
Yang, YongUniversity of Florida2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Turull Crexells has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44646 for the advisor ID.