Rauno Aulaskari


Ph.D. Joensuun yliopisto 1978 Finland
Dissertation: On Normal Additive Automorphic Functions

Advisor: Kaarlo I. Virtanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kotilainen, MarkoItä-Suomen yliopisto2007
Li, XiaonanItä-Suomen yliopisto2005
Rättyä, Jouni20016
Wulan, HasiJoensuun yliopisto1998
Xu, WenItä-Suomen yliopisto2008
Yang, CongliItä-Suomen yliopisto2010
Zhao, RuhanJoensuun yliopisto1996

According to our current on-line database, Rauno Aulaskari has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44682 for the advisor ID.