Georg Lindgren


Ph.D. Lund University 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: On Wave-forms in Normal Random Processes

Advisor: Gunnar Blom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albin, PatrikLund University19872
de Maré, JacquesLund University19759
Jogréus, ClaesLund University1991
Rychlik, IgorLund University198611
Rydén, JesperLund University20021
Rydén, TobiasLund University199314
Zetterqvist, LenaLund University1989

According to our current on-line database, Georg Lindgren has 7 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44720 for the advisor ID.