Jan Holst


Ph.D. Lund University 1977 Sweden
Dissertation: Adaptive and Prediction and Recursive Estimation

Advisor: Karl-Johan Åström

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arvastson, LarsLund University2001
Bengtsson, HenrikLund University2004
Grage, HalfdanLund University2002
Halldin, RogerLund University2005
Holtsberg, AndersLund University1992
Jonsson, GudmundurLund University1990
Lindgren, FinnLund University20034
Lindoff, BengtLund University19971
Lindström, ErikLund University20042
Nordström, FredrikLund University2004
Peterson, StefanLund University1996
Rosenqvist, AndersLund University1995
Ströjby, JonasLund University2010
Svensson, AndersLund University1998

According to our current on-line database, Jan Holst has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44743 for the advisor ID.