Julie Zhou


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Robust Experimental Designs for Linear Models

Advisor: Douglas Paul Wiens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shi, PeilinUniversity of Victoria2002
Yin, YueUniversity of Victoria2017

According to our current on-line database, Julie Zhou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44788 for the advisor ID.