Jingyi Chen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cocos, MihailUniversity of British Columbia2003
Hong, HanUniversity of British Columbia2021
Huang, LidingUniversity of Science and Technology of China2021
Ma, Man ShunUniversity of British Columbia2017
Pang, ChaoUniversity of British Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, Jingyi Chen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45018 for the advisor ID.