Heinz Wähling


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Hamburg 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellung zweiseitiger Inzidenzgruppen durch Divisionsalgebren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor: Helmut Jürgen Karzel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bühler, BeatTechnische Universität München1995
Hanke, Klaus-UlrichTechnische Universität München1983
Karpfinger, ChristianTechnische Universität München2002
Kiechle, HubertTechnische Universität München19901

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Wähling has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45021 for the advisor ID.