Wayne Rossman


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constant Mean Curvature Surfaces in Euclidean and Hyperbolic 3-Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Robert Barnard Kusner
Advisor 2: William Hamilton Meeks, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, JosephKobe University2019
Fujimori, ShoichiKobe University2006
Kobayashi, ShimpeiKobe University2005
Ogata, YutaKobe University2017
Sultana, NahidKobe University2006
Yasumoto, MasashiKobe University2015

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Rossman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45031 for the advisor ID.