Sang-Gu Lee


Ph.D. Utah State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Operators Strongly Preserving Polynomials

Advisor: LeRoy B. Beasley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, Yoo-HoSungkyunkwan University1996
Park, Se-WonSungkyunkwan University1996
Seol, Han-GukSungkyunkwan University1998
Kim, Jin-SooSungkyunkwan University2000
Jin, MinSungkyunkwan University2003
Yang, Jeong-MoSungkyunkwan University2005
Kim, Duk-SunSungkyunkwan University2009
Horoldagva, BatmendSungkyunkwan University2010
Kim, Kyung-WonSungkyunkwan University2014
Lkhagva, BuyantogtokhSungkyunkwan University2019

According to our current on-line database, Sang-Gu Lee has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45061 for the advisor ID.