Andrei Andreevich Shkalikov


Advisor: Anatoliĭ Gordeevich Kostyuchenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtyamov, AzamatLomonosov Moscow State University199211
Belyaev, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University2016
Hryniv, RostyslavLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Savchuk, ArtemLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Tumarkin, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Shkalikov has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45082 for the advisor ID.