Tsuneo Tamagawa


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1954 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schattschneider, DorisYale University1966
Ponomarev, PaulYale University1970
Terras, AudreyYale University197038
Pizer, ArnoldYale University197119
Haile, DarrellYale University19774

According to our current on-line database, Tsuneo Tamagawa has 5 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45167 for the advisor ID.