Robin Alexander Pemantle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Processes with Reinforcement

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abuzzahab, OmarUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Bressler, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Chen, ChenchaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
DeVries, TimothyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Ding, ShanshanUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Greenwood, TorinUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Karatapanis, KonstantinosUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Kariv, JonathanUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Lladser, ManuelThe Ohio State University20032
Lugo, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Michelen, MarcusUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Poh, JuliusUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Rosenberg, JoshUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Subramanian, SnehaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Wu, DaUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Zhu, TongUniversity of Pennsylvania2009

According to our current on-line database, Robin Pemantle has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45244 for the advisor ID.