Mohindar Singh Cheema


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Vector Partitions and Permutation Vectors

Advisor: Theodore Samuel Motzkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haskell, CharlesUniversity of Arizona1965
Sims, StillmanUniversity of Arizona1969

According to our current on-line database, Mohindar Cheema has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45258 for the advisor ID.