Jimmie Don Lawson


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vietoris Mappings and Embeddings of Topological Semilattices

Advisor: Dennison Robert Brown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lea, Jr., JimLouisiana State University1971
Ganci, JohnLouisiana State University1975
Sullivan, FredLouisiana State University1984
Chon, InheungLouisiana State University1988
Gonzalez, GenaroLouisiana State University1995
Lim, YongdoLouisiana State University19963
Guisse, AmadouLouisiana State University1997
Lu, BinLouisiana State University1999
Cazacu, GeorgeLouisiana State University2005
Cazacu, RodicaLouisiana State University2005
Laubinger, MartinLouisiana State University2008
Kim, SejongLouisiana State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jimmie Lawson has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 453 for the advisor ID.