Niranjan Ramachandran


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Motives of Schemes

Advisor: Stephen Lichtenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Kaipa, KrishnaUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Karpuk, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Kelly, SeanUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Kim, TaejungUniversity of Maryland College Park2007

According to our current on-line database, Niranjan Ramachandran has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4532 for the advisor ID.