Leon Royce McCulloh


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Bases In Kummer Extensions of Dedekind Fields

Advisor: Henry Berthold Mann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stout, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Bertness, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Long, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19701
Vogt, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Endo, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Foster, KurtUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Benson, StevenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Gunaratne, HaputantirigeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Carter, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992

According to our current on-line database, Leon McCulloh has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4533 for the advisor ID.