Robert Kendall Lindsay


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Reading Machine Problem

Advisor: Herbert Alexander Simon


Elliott, RogerUniversity of Texas at Austin1965

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lindsay has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45360 for the advisor ID.